Contact Us

Georgia Thespians Board

Name Responsibility Email Phone
Anna Brock LeadCon anna.brock@gathespians.org 478-453-6429 x345
Betty Walpert Vendors / Exhibitors / Sponsors betty.walpert@gathespians.org 706-823-6924 x136
Bob Ramseur Free Style Theatre / Program bob.ramseur@gathespians.org 770-254-2880
Cassandra Edwards Tech Challenge cassandra.edwards@gathespians.org 770-651-6700
Cece Conrath Individual Events cece.conrath@gathespians.org 770-597-6756
Cheryl Baraban Scholarships scholarships@gathespians.org  678-910-4487
Emily McClain PlayWorks emily.mcclain@gathespians.org 678-407-7750
Eric Ebell Webmaster / Conference Registration webmaster@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Frank Pruet Treasurer / Conference Registration frank.pruet@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Jan Ewing Hospitality jan.ewing@gathespians.org 770-540-1823
Jennifer Fuller Finlayson Guest Artists Jennifer.Finlayson@gathespians.org
Jenny Morris All-State Show / Opening Number jenny.morris@gathespians.org 748-396-3272
Kimberly Staples Student Leadership (STO) kimberly.staples@gathespians.org 770-945-6768
Mallory Nonnemaker Improv! improv@gathespians.org 678-520-3998
Michelle Morea Secretary / Awards michelle.morea@gathespians.org 770-554-7819
Miro Gomez Show Selection & Scheduling miro.gomez@gathespians.org 404-290-8505
Nicholas Sostillio Social Media / Individual Events nicholas.sostillio@gathespians.org 478-955-9503 x51275
Pam Ware Guest Artists pamela.ware@gcssk12.net 770-287-2037
Paul Hampton Chapter Director paul.hampton@gathespians.org 706-748-2534
Paul McClain PlayWorks paul.mcclain@gathespians.org 770-497-3828
Richard Frazier Junior Thespian Conference richard.frazier@gathespians.org 404-991-9274
Robby Davis Security / Public Relations robby.davis@gathespians.org 229-903-2297
Sarah Lindahl Show Selection & Scheduling  sarah.lindahl@gathespians.org 770-317-7513
Susan Pierce House Management susan.pierce@gathespians.org 770-586-5111
Tim McGraw Columbus State University mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8412
Valerie Longshore-Sargent New Troupes / Mentoring Valerie.Longshore-Sargent@gathespians.org 706-628-4278

 

Georgia Junior Thespians Board

Name Responsibility Email Phone
Eric Ebell Webmaster / Conference Registration webmaster@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Frank Pruet Treasurer / Conference Registration frank.pruet@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Jordan Hughes Individual Events jordan.hughes@gathespians.org
Kathleen Bryant Junior Student Leadership (JSTO) kathleen.bryant@gathespians.org 706-474-2919
Natalie Pass Opening Number natalie.pass@gathespians.org
Nicholas Sostillio Site Host nicholas.sostillio@gathespians.org 478-929-7877 x51275
Paul Hampton Chapter Director paul.hampton@gathespians.org 706-748-2534
Richard Frazier Junior Thespian Chair / Site Host richard.frazier@gathespians.org 404-991-9274
Shelby English Meals / T-Shirts shelby.english@gathespians.org 678-689-8161
Spencer Stephens Guest Artists spencer.stephens@gathespians.org 678-478-5752
Toni Jarvis Hospitality / Program / Vendors toni.jarvis@gathespians.org 229-834-1380
Valerie Longshore-Sargent New Troupes / Mentoring Valerie.Longshore-Sargent@gathespians.org 706-628-4278