Contact Us

Georgia Thespians Board

Name Responsibility Email Phone
Anna Brock LeadCon anna.brock@baldwin.k12.ga.us 478-363-3257
Betty Walpert Vendors / Exhibitors / Sponsors walpebe@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us 706-823-6924 x136
Bob Ramseur Free Style Theatre / Program bob.ramseur@cowetaschools.org 770-254-2880
Cassandra Edwards Tech Challenge cassandra.edwards@douglas.k12.ga.us 770-651-6700
Cece Conrath Individual Events cece.conrath@lakeviewacademy.org 770-597-6756
Cheryl Baraban Scholarships gathespiansscholarships@gmail.com  678-910-4487
Emily McClain PlayWorks emily_mcclain@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 678-407-7750
Eric Ebell Webmaster / Conference Registration webmaster@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Frank Pruet Treasurer / Conference Registration frankpruet@yahoo.com 770-928-4898
Jan Ewing Hospitality jan.ewing@hallco.org 770-540-1823
Jennifer Fuller Finlayson Guest Artists jfuller0405@gmail.com
Jenny Morris All-State Show / Opening Number jmorris@gmc.edu 748-396-3272
Kimberly Staples Student Leadership (STO) kimberly.staples@bufordcityschools.org 770-945-6768
Mallory Nonnemaker Improv! 678-520-3998
Michelle Morea Secretary / Awards michelle_morea@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 770-554-7819
Miro Gomez Show Selection & Scheduling miro.gomez@hallco.org 404-290-8505
Nicholas Sostillio Social Media / Individual Events nicholas.sostillio@hcbe.net 478-955-9503 x51275
Pam Ware Guest Artists pamela.ware@gcssk12.net 770-287-2037
Paul Hampton Chapter Director paul.hampton@gathespians.org 706-748-2534
Paul McClain PlayWorks mcclainb@fulton.k12.ga.us 770-497-3828
Richard Frazier Junior Thespian Conference richard.frazier@hcbe.net 404-991-9274
Robby Davis Security / Public Relations theatrelchs@lee.k12.ga.us 229-903-2297
Sarah Lindahl Show Selection & Scheduling 770-317-7513
Susan Pierce House Management susan.pierce@barrow.k12.ga.us 770-586-5111
Tim McGraw Columbus State University mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8412
Valerie Longshore-Sargent New Troupes / Mentoring longshore-v@harris.k12.ga.us 706-628-4278

 

Georgia Junior Thespians Board

Name Responsibility Email Phone
Cassandra Edwards Secretary cassandra.edwards@douglas.k12.ga.us 770-651-6700
Eric Ebell Webmaster / Conference Registration webmaster@gathespians.org 770-928-4898
Frank Pruet Treasurer / Conference Registration frank.pruet@yahoo.com 770-928-4898
Kathleen Bryant Junior Student Leadership (JSTO) kathleen.bryant@morgan.k12.ga.us 706-474-2919
Lori Flanders Opening Number flandersl@bellsouth.net 678-570-6834
Nicholas Sostillio Individual Events /  Site Host nicholas.sostillio@hcbe.net 478-929-7877 x51275
Paul Hampton Chapter Director paul.hampton@gathespians.org 706-748-2534
Richard Frazier Junior Thespian Chair / Site Host richard.frazier@hcbe.net 404-991-9274
Shelby English Meals / T-Shirts shelbyjenglish@gmail.com 678-689-8161
Spencer Stephens Guest Artists sstephens@stmartinsschool.org 678-478-5752
Toni Jarvis Hospitality / Program / Vendors tjarvis@gocats.org 229-834-1380
Valerie Longshore-Sargent New Troupes / Mentoring longshore-v@harris.k12.ga.us 706-628-4278